Board of Directors

Officers

Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
President

The Nord Center
(440) 204-4185
betseykamm@gmail.com

Bob Cahen, PhD
President Elect
The Lakeland Foundation
(440) 525-7097
bcahen@lakelandcc.edu

Mitchell Wasserman
Treasurer
The Wasserman Consulting Group, Inc.
(216) 295-8800
mitch@thewassermangroup.com

Michael Wolff
Treasurer Elect
Northeast Ohio Medical University
(330) 325-6667
mwolff@neomed.edu

Karen Bain Hiller
Secretary
Cleveland Sight Center
(216) 658-4583
khiller@clevelandsightcenter.org

 

Immediate Past President
Vacant for 2018

 


Jessica Ford

VP Membership
Oberlin College and Conservatory
(440) 320-8051
jessica.ford@oberlin.edu

Fran Anderson
VP Professional Development
List Marketing Group, Inc.
(216) 707-2805
Fran-a@sbcglobal.net

Betty Vrcek
VP Resource Development
Parma Hospital Health Care Foundation
(440) 743-4280
Betty.vrcek@uhhospitals.org

Pamela J. Willits
VP Communications

PJ Wordsmith
(216) 848-1156
pamela@pjwordsmith.com

Directors

Michelle Blackford
Cleveland Foundation
(216) 246-7589
mblackford@clevefdn.org

Ellen Brown
The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
(216) 789-9048
ebrown@lasclev.org

Neb Burke, BS, MA
The City Mission
(216) 920-4106
nburke@thecitymission.org

Matt Carter
Grants Plus
(216) 916-7376
matt.carter@grants-plus.com

Beth Darmstadter
The MetroHealth Foundation
(216) 778-1630
bdarmstadter@metrohealth.org

Dione Demitro
Lakeland Community College
(440) 525-7513
ddemitro@lakelandcc.edu

Laura Frye
Hospice of the Western Reserve
(216) 255-9066
lfrye@hospicewr.org

Sandy Lucas
Catholic Community Foundation
(216) 696-6525 x1640
slucas@catholiccommunity.org

Jessica Malone
Cleveland Clinic
(216) 445-6293
malonej@ccf.org

Lindsay Marciniak
CCS
(312) 596-9253
lmarciniak@ccsfundraising.com


Patricia Milenius
The Congregation of St. Joseph
(216) 688-3477
pmilenius@csjoseph.org

Joan Palumbo
Eliza Bryant Village
(216) 658-1880
jpalumbo@elizabryant.org

Lisa Paul Sierk
Lisa Paul Sierk Consulting, LLC
(216) 926-1702
lisa@lisapaulsierk.com

Sara Thomas
Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center
(216) 325-7578
sthomas@chsc.org

Allison Tillinger
The Cleveland Museum of Art
(216) 707-6832
atillinger@clevelandart.org

Erin Lang Turner
The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland
(216) 623 7488
erin.turner@use.salvationarmy.org

Calvin S. Wood Jr
United Way of Greater Cleveland
(216) 469-4955
Cswoodjr@gmail.com

Melissa Woodard
The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Museum
(216) 910-2652
melissa.adell@gmail.com

Amanda Zima
Benedictine High School
440-655-6311
ahzima@gmail.com

Collegiate Chapter
Kim Holloway
Lakeland Community College
(216) 851-1115
iinsureu55@yahoo.com