Board of Directors

Officers

Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
President

The Nord Center
(440) 204-4185
betseykamm@gmail.com

President Elect
Vacant for 2017

Mitchell Wasserman
Treasurer
The Wasserman Consulting Group, Inc.
(216) 295-8800
mitch@thewassermangroup.com

Neb Burke
Secretary
Lutheran Metropolitan Ministry
(216) 920-4106
nburke@thecitymission.org

Sharon Martin
Immediate Past President
(216) 381-5760
shcr4852@gmail.com


Tanya Wagner
VP Communications
(216) 849-3896
tanyalwagner@gmail.com

Pat Milenius
VP Membership
The Congregation of St. Joseph
(216) 688-3477
pmilenius@csjoseph.org

Fran Anderson
VP Professional Development
List Marketing Group, Inc.
(216) 707-2805
Fran-a@sbcglobal.net

Laura Frye
VP Resource Development
Hospice of the Western Reserve
(216) 255-9066
lfrye@hospicewr.org 

Directors

Karen Bain Hiller
Cleveland Sight Center
(216) 658-4583
khiller@clevelandsightcenter.org

Bernadette Boguski
AM 1250 The Rock
(216) 618-6677
bboguski@am1260therock.com

Andre Calabretta, CPA, MA
John Carroll University
(216) 397-4989
acalabretta@jcu.edu

Matt Carter
Grants Plus
(216) 916-7376
matt.carter@grants-plus.com

Toi Comer
City Year Cleveland
(216) 373-3418
tcomer@cityyear.org

Beth Darmstadter
The Gathering Place
(216) 595-9546
darmstadter@touchedbycancer.org

Dione Demitro
Lakeland Community College
(440) 525-7513
ddemitro@lakelandcc.edu

Jessica Ford
Oberlin College and Conservatory
(440) 320-8051
jessica.ford@oberlin.edu

Erin Lang Turner
The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland
(216) 623 7488
erin.turner@use.salvationarmy.org

Sandy Lucas
Catholic Community Foundation
(216) 696-6525 x1640
slucas@catholiccommunity.org

Jessica Malone
Cleveland Clinic
(216) 445-6293
malonej@ccf.org

Lindsay Marciniak
CCS
(312) 596-9253
lmarciniak@ccsfundraising.com


Malou Monago
The Cleveland Institute of Art
(216) 421-8016
mlmonago@cia.edu

Linda Prosak, CFRE
Eliza Bryant Village
(216) 361-6141 x145
ljnprosak@yahoo.com

Lisa Paul Sierk
YWCA Greater Cleveland
(216) 926-1702
lisa@lisapaulsierk.com

Sara Thomas
Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center
(216) 325-7578
sthomas@chsc.org

Allison Tillinger
The Cleveland Museum of Art
(216) 707-6832
atillinger@clevelandart.org

Betty Vrcek
Parma Hospital Health Care Foundation
(440) 743-4280
Betty.vrcek@uhhospitals.org

Pamela J. Willits
PJ Wordsmith
(216) 848-1156
pamela@pjwordsmith.com

Michael Wolff
Northeast Ohio Medical University
(330) 325-6667
mwolff@neomed.edu

Calvin S. Wood Jr
United Way of Greater Cleveland
(216) 469-4955
Cswoodjr@gmail.com

Melissa Adell
The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Museum
(216) 910-2652
melissa.adell@gmail.com

Marge Zellmer
Lutheran Metropolitan Ministry
(216) 991-6968
marg.zell1970@gmail.com

Collegiate Chapter
Kim Holloway
Lakeland Community College
(216) 851-1115
iinsureu55@yahoo.com