Past Speakers

Our thanks to the following speakers who have made presentations at recent AFP Greater Cleveland Chapter meetings:

Dave Holmes
Cleveland Lead
Foundation Center
dmh@foundationcenter.org
Foundation Funding Workshop
View PowerPoint Slides

 

 

bartoliniBill Bartolini, Ph.D., ACFRE
Senior Philanthropic Advisor for Principal Gifts
The Ohio State University
wbartolini@hotmail.com
Asking with Confidence and The Joy of Philanthropy

 

 

shankmanMarcy Levy Shankman
Vice President for Strategy and Director of Leadership Cleveland
Cleveland Leadership Center
shankman@mlsconsulting.net
www.cleveleads.org
Fundraising Boot Camp

 

johnsonJulie M. Johnson 
President and CEO
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Western Reserve
jjohnson@wrkids.org
www.wrkids.org
Fundraising Boot Camp

 

miliusBrad Milius  
Director of Development
Cleveland Clinic
miliusb@ccf.org
my.clevelandclinic.org
Fundraising Boot Camp

 

gillTom Gill     
Associate Director
Urban Community School
tgill@urbancommunityschool.org
www.urbancommunityschool.org
Fundraising Boot Camp

 

goodmanAnne C. Goodman
President and CEO
St. Luke’s Foundation
agoodman@saintlukesfoundation.org
www.saintlukesfoundation.org
Fundraising Boot Camp

 

 

steinerLauren Steiner  
President and Founder
Grants Plus
lauren.steiner@grants-plus.com
grants-plus.com
Fundraising Boot Camp

 

hoffmanCraig Hoffman   
Development Associate
LGBT Community Center, Cleveland
choffman@lgbtcleveland.org
www.lgbtcleveland.org
Fundraising Boot Camp

 

harris

Phyllis Harris  
Executive Director
LGBT Community Center, Cleveland
pharris@lgbtcleveland.org
www.lgbtcleveland.org
Fundraising Boot Camp

 

stewart-300x300Jessica Stewart
Assistant Director of the Oberlin Annual Fund
Oberlin College & Conservatory
jstewart@oberlin.edu
oberlin.edu
Crowdfunding: Harnessing the Power of Community

 

grantmaking_Eckardt-BobRobert E. Eckardt
Executive Vice President
The Cleveland Foundation
reckardt@clevefdn.org
clevelandfoundation.org
First Look at Giving USA’s 2014 Findings and the Impact on Greater Cleveland Non-Profits

 

Peter-FissingerCROPPEDPeter J. Fissinger
President and Chief Executive Officer
Campbell & Company
peter.fissinger@campbellcompany.com
campbellcompany.com
First Look at Giving USA’s 2014 Findings and the Impact on Greater Cleveland Non-Profits

 

SMuellerCropped-300x300Scott Mueller
Chief Executive Officer
Dealer Tire
dealertire.com
First Look at Giving USA’s 2014 Findings and the Impact on Greater Cleveland Non-Profits

 

 

LeeAnnOBrienMcGregor-300x300Lee Ann O’Brien
Community Relations and Planned Giving
McGregor
leeann.obrien@mcgregoramasa.org
mcgregoramasa.org
Three Keys to Fundraising Success
For a copy of Lee Ann’s presentation, click here