Board of Directors & Committees

Officers

Bob Cahen, PhD
President 
(440) 525-7097
rcahen@aol.com

Fran Anderson
President Elect
List Marketing Group, Inc.
(216) 440-1794
Fran-a@sbcglobal.net

Michael Wolff
Treasurer
Northeast Ohio Medical University
(330) 325-6667
mwolff@neomed.edu

Jessica Malone
Secretary
University Hospitals
Jessica.malone@uhhospitals.org

Immediate Past President
Vacant for 2020

Michelle Blackford, CFRE
VP Membership
Cleveland Foundation
(216) 246-7589
mblackford@clevelandfdn.org

Matt Carter
VP Professional Development
Grants Plus
(216) 916-7376
matt.carter@grants-plus.com

Joan Palumbo
VP Resource Development

Eliza Bryant Village
(216) 658-1880
jpalumbo@elizabryant.org

Ellen Brown
VP Communications

(216) 789-9048
ebrown0801@gmail.com

Carol Carbary, ACFRE
VP IDEA

Domestic Violence and Child Advocacy Center
(216) 849-7068
carolc1989@yahoo.com

Directors

Katie Boland
Eliza Bryant Village
(216) 361-6141 x881
kboland@elizabryant.org

Amy Dawson
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
(216) 312-4416
dawsona3@ccf.org 

Dione Demitro
Burges & Burges Strategists
(440) 867-5390
ddemitro@burgesandburges.com

Jessica Ford
Oberlin College and Conservatory
(440) 775-6160
jessica.ford@oberlin.edu

Jane Furth
Menorah Park
(216) 831-6500
jfurth@menorahpark.org 

Laurie Gettings
Athena Advising
(401) 743-1933
athenaadvising@gmail.com

Sara Hunter
ideastream
(216) 916-6103
sara.hunter@ideastream.org

Jessica Kanelos
OhioGuidestone
(440) 260-8362
Jessica.Kanelos@ohioguidestone.org

Amy Kubacki
Magnificat High School
(440) 331-1572
akubacki@maghs.org

Mary Ann Meitin
(216) 410-5184
maremaze09@gmail.com

Jena Olsen
Malachi House
(440) 476-2279
olsen.jena@gmail.com

Collegiate Chapter
Collin Ries
John Carroll University
cries21@jcu.edu

Mitchell Wasserman
The Wasserman Consulting Group, Inc.
(216) 295-8800
mitch@thewassermangroup.com

Committees

Finance
Michael Wolff- Treasurer
Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
Karen Kannenberg, CFRE
Mitch Wasserman

Directorship
Betsey Kamm, MBA CFRE - Chair
Bob Cahen, PhD
Holly Coughlin
Tim McCormick

Past Presidents
Betsey Kamm MBA, CFRE
Tim McCormick
Diane Strachan
Elizabeth Horrigan
Debbie Miller
John Garofalo
Karen Owens
Leanne Schwinn
Patricia Egan
Kevin Riordan
Carol Carbary

Diversity
Carol Carbary, ACFRE - VP
Betsey Kamm MBA, CFRE
Phyllis Harris
Michelle Blackford

Membership
Michelle Blackford, CFRE - VP
Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
Jessica Malone
Deborah Miller
Allison Tillinger

Young Professionals
Jessica Malone
Sara Hunter

Scholarship
Sam Smith
Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
Jessica Ford
Fran Anderson (programs)
Matt Carter

Mentoring
Laurie Gettings - Chair

Networking Events
TBD - Chair

 

Professional Development
Matt Carter - VP
Fran Anderson
Jessica Ford
David Holmes

Advocacy/Community Relations
Chair

Communications
Ellen Brown - VP
Mary Ann Meitin
Katie Boland
Jessica Kanelos

Resource Development
Joan Palumbo -VP

BE the CAUSE
TBD

Sponsorship
Tim McCormick - VP
Fran Anderson
Ellen Brown
Bob Cahen
Matt Carter
Michael Wolff

NPD Steering
Jane Furth - Chair
Joan Palumbo - Co-Chair
Lisa Paul Sierk - Awards Chair
TBD - Awards Co-Chair
Katie Boland - Communications Chair
Jessica Ford
Melissa Shelton
Camille Rose Smith
Jessica Malone
John Zajc
Mitch Wasserman
Ellen Brown - Past Chair

Strategic Plan Implementation
Mitch Wasserman
Dione Demitro
Jessica Ford