Board of Directors & Committees

Officers

Bob Cahen, PhD
President 
The Lakeland Foundation
(440) 525-7097
bcahen@lakelandcc.edu

President Elect
Vacant for 2019

Michael Wolff
Treasurer
Northeast Ohio Medical University
(330) 325-6667
mwolff@neomed.edu

Jessica Malone
Secretary
University Hospitals
Jessica.malone@uhhospitals.org

Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
Immediate Past President
President
The Nord Center
(440) 204-4185
betseykamm@gmail.com

 

Jessica Ford
VP Membership
Oberlin College and Conservatory
(440) 320-8051
jessica.ford@oberlin.edu

Fran Anderson
VP Professional Development
List Marketing Group, Inc.
(216) 440-1794
Fran-a@sbcglobal.net

Matt Carter
VP Elect Professional Development
Grants Plus
(216) 916-7376
matt.carter@grants-plus.com

Betty Vrcek
Consultant

(440) 865-0295
BettyVrcek@outlook.com

Pamela J. Willits
VP Communications

PJ Wordsmith
(216) 848-1156
pamela@pjwordsmith.com

Directors

Michelle Blackford
Cleveland Foundation
(216) 246-7589
mblackford@clevelandfdn.org

Ellen Brown
(216) 789-9048
ebrown0801@gmail.com

Carol Carbary, ACFRE
Domestic Violence and Child Advocacy Center
(216) 849-7068
carolc1989@yahoo.com

Glen Danahey
PNC
(216) 222-9736
glen.danahey@pnc.com 

Beth Darmstadter
The MetroHealth Foundation
(216) 778-1630
bdarmstadter@metrohealth.org

Amy Dawson
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
(216) 312-4416
dawsona3@ccf.org 

Dione Demitro
Lakeland Community College
(440) 525-7513
ddemitro@lakelandcc.edu

Jane Furth
Menorah Park
(216) 831-6500
jfurth@menorahpark.org 

 

Joan Palumbo
Eliza Bryant Village
(216) 658-1880
jpalumbo@elizabryant.org

Lisa Paul Sierk
Lisa Paul Sierk Consulting, LLC
(216) 926-1702
lisa@lisapaulsierk.com

Sara Thomas
Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center
(216) 325-7578
sthomas@chsc.org

Allison Tillinger
The Cleveland Museum of Art
(216) 707-6832
atillinger@clevelandart.org

Mitchell Wasserman
The Wasserman Consulting Group, Inc.
(216) 295-8800
mitch@thewassermangroup.com

Collegiate Chapter
Kim Holloway
Lakeland Community College
(216) 851-1115
iinsureu55@yahoo.com

Collegiate Chapter
Bob Cahen, PhD
The Lakeland Foundation
(440) 525-7097
bcahen@lakelandcc.edu

Collegiate Chapter
Collin Ries
John Carroll University
cries21@jcu.edu

Committees

Finance
Michael Wolff- Chair /Treasurer
Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
Karen Kannenberg, CFRE
Mitch Wasserman

Directorship
Betsey Kamm, MBA CFRE - Chair
Bob Cahen, PhD
Holly Coughlin
Tim McCormick

Past Presidents
Betsey Kamm MBA, CFRE
Tim McCormick
Diane Strachan
Elizabeth Horrigan
Debbie Miller
John Garofalo
Karen Owens
Leanne Schwinn
Patricia Egan
Kevin Riordan
Carol Carbary

Diversity
Betsey Kamm MBA, CFRE
Phyllis Harris
Carol Carbary, ACFRE

Membership
Jessica Ford - Chair/VP
Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
Beth Darmstadter
Jessica Malone
Deborah Miller
Allison Tillinger

Young Professionals
Jessica Malone
Sara Thomas

Scholarship
Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
Jessica Ford
Fran Anderson (programs)

Mentoring
Laurie Gettings - Chair

Networking Events
TBD - Chair

 

 

Professional Development
Fran Anderson - VP
Matt Carter
Betty Vrcek
Jessica Ford
Pamela Willits
David Holmes

Advocacy/Community Relations
Chair

Communications
Pamela Willits - Chair/VP
Mary Ann Meitin
Michael Wolff
Ellen Brown
Katie Boland
Jessica Kanelos

Resource Development
Betty Vrcek - Chair

BE the CAUSE
TBD

Sponsorship
Glen Danahey - Chair
Fran Anderson
Ellen Brown
Bob Cahen
Matt Carter
Betty Vrcek
Michael Wolff

NPD Steering
Ellen Brown - Chair
Jane Furth - Co-Chair
Lisa Paul Sierk - Awards Chair
TBD - Awards Co-Chair
Pamela Willits - Communications Chair
Jessica Ford
Pat Egan
Melissa Shelton
Camille Rose Smith
Jessica Malone
Beth Darmstadter
Jane Furth
Joan Palumbo
John Zajc
Betty Vrcek
Mitch Wasserman
Past Chair- Fran Anderson

Strategic Plan Implementation
Mitch Wasserman
Dione Demitro
Jessica Ford