New Members

Welcome new members!


Sue Angell, Associate Director of Development, Ursuline Sisters of Cleveland

Ginny Clites, Interim Director of Development, The Centers

Megan Donnelley, Development Coordinator, The Centers

Ellie Rial, Donor Stewardship & Events Manager, Holden Forest & Gardens

Stacey Rubenfeld, Chief Institutional Advancement, The Centers

Stephen Sokany, Managing Director, Carter



Susie Cargile, Development Director, Family Connections of Northeast Ohio

Maria Deryke, Principal, Cultivate Advancement

Nancy Clare Hovan, Director of Development, CWRU - FPB School of Nursing

Katie Koglman

Krystie McDougall, Development Officer, Institutional Relations & Development, University Hospitals

Michelle Mulchin, Institutional Relations & Development, University Hospitals

Leanna Mullen, Engagement Coordinator, Cleveland Eye Bank Foundation




Alexander Block, Senior Director, Principal & Leadership Giving, United Way of Greater Cleveland

Cassandra Cook, Manager Stewardship, Smile train

Jessica Guerrieri, Development Specialist, Facing History and Ourselves

Laura Malone, Development Officer, Community Foundation Lorain County